Sadatpur Road, LoniKd., Tal.: Rahata, Dist.: Ahmednagar 413 736, (M.S.) Ph:(02422)274295 Email: <a href="mailto:principalprca@yahoo.co.in">principalprca@yahoo.co.in</a>Web:<a href="www.pravaracoaloni.in">www.pravaracoaloni.in</a>
Affiliated to SavitribaiPhule Pune University, Pune Id No. PU/AN/ARCH/51/1996

& Council of Architecture, New Delhi

## LIST OF GOVERNING BODY MEMBERS: - 2022-23

Sr.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Hon'ble Shri Radhakrishna Vikhe Patil Chairman, PRES, Pravaranagar	Chairman
2	Hon'ble Annasaheb Mhaske Patil Trustee, PRES, Pravaranagar	Local Member, nominated by the Management
3	Hon'ble Sau Shalinitai Radhakrishna Vikhe Patil Trustee, PRES, Pravaranagar	Local Member, nominated by the Management
4	Hon'ble Shri Bhaskarrao Kharde Patil Trustee, PRES, Pravaranagar	Local Member, nominated by the Management
5	Hon'ble Shri Kailas Tambe Patil Director, PRES, Pravaranagar	Local Member, nominated by the Management
6	Hon'ble Shri Bharat Ghogare Patil Jt. Secretary, PRES, Pravaranagar	Local Member, nominated by the Management
7	Dr. Shivanand N. Hiremath ACEO, PRES, Pravaranagar	Local Member, nominated by the Management
8	Hon'ble Shri Ashok Kshatriya	Nominated Member from Industry
9	Prof. D. R. Karnure,	Nominated Member from Academics
10	Regional Officer, WRO, AICTE, Mumbai	Member from AICTE
11	Regional Officer, DTE, Nashik	Member from DTE
12	Dean, Engineering Faculty, SPPU, Pune	Member from University
13	Asso. Prof. Kapil Burhade	Member of Teaching Faculty
14	Mr. Sunil Vikhe	Member of Non-Teaching Faculty
15	Prof. Tejashree Thangaokar	Member Secretary/ Principal



PRINCIPAL
Prayara Rural College of
Architecture, Loni